5th Annual Undergraduate Juried Exhibition

The Department of Art is pleased to present 14 undergraduate artist’s work spanning painting, sculpture, ceramics, photography, fibers, video, and other media.

Artists included in the exhibition:

Thompson Bain
Desi Colley
Keegan McDonald Dysert
Tuesday Lewman
Kathryn Liu
Madeleine Maszk
Daniel McNamara
Madeline Olson
Josh Rollo
Elijah Roth
Madison Skriver
Megan Shull
Kaitlyn Wallace
Sam Wrigglesworth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *